Beta Theta Pi - Alpha Zeta, University of Denver

New Members Spring 2013

May 29, 2013

On May 24, 2013, the Alpha Zeta Betas initiated our Delta Pledge Class, consisting of nine incredible young men who have demonstrated themselves to be true Men of Principle. The fourth initiated pledge class consists of the following New Brothers:

Michael Anderson
Ross Baker
Sam Carpenter
Collin Hearrell
Cameron Hickert
Andrew McClaskey
Brandon Odenheimer
Alexander Shefrin
Nicolas Wu

These new brothers have earned their place in the brotherhood through strong performance throughout the pledge process, and have all demonstrated excellence in their own unique ways. We congratulate our new brothers immensely – the future of Alpha Zeta looks brighter every day as we continue to add excellent young men to our fledgling Chapter!